Directors for 2020-2021 Calendar Year

Terri Thrailkill                President, Programs planning

Bill Ewalt                       Vice President,  Bulk Mailing, NC Room Volunteers

Cathy Boyer                 Treasurer, Programs planning

Becky Wall                    Recording Secretary, Facebook

Darla Johnson              Journal Editor

Larry McRae                 Corresponding Secretary

Baxter Cromer               Librarian, Hospitality

Mary Wheat                  At Large

Cindy Green                  At Large

Messages can be sent to any of these officers by using the e-mail on the Contact page, and they will be forwarded to the correct person.